top of page
Search

Have your say! At the Aquarius Residents Meetings!



Want to have a say in what goes on in the area?


Aquarius Tenants And Residents Association meets monthly - every second Tuesday of the month at the Aquarius Community Centre M15 6AX

dates 2021 - 22 below:

Tuesday 12/10/2021 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 09/11/2021 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 14/12/2021 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 11/01/2022 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 08/02/2022 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 08/03/2022 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 12/04/2022 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 10/05/2022 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 14/06/2022 13:00 - 14:00 Tuesday 12/07/2022 13:00 - 14:00


Email ATARA@gmx.us for more info.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Want to make a difference in Hulme?

Do you want to have a say about what goes on in Hulme? Come down to the Aquarius Tenants & Residents Association meetings! Here's the dates for the next 12 months. Meetings to be held at the Aquarius

bottom of page